top of page

Previous Morongo Basin Orchid Festival
Show Award Winners

Here are a few of the previous award winners of the show. Bring your orchid and join them on our Award Winner Board!

Jeff Young Best of Show.jpg

Above: Jeff Young on right, Best of Show

Currently the 2021 President of Orange County Orchid Society

Tom Gibbs AOS.jpg

Above: Tom GibBs, Best of Class

Currently the 2021 President of Riverside San Bernardino Orchid Society

Sheryl Hayes AOS Award.jpg
2019 pic.jpg

Photo Above: 2019 Award winner Name Unknown. 

Photo Right: 2019 Award winner by Rozie and Steve Trammell.

Rozie.Steve Trammel AOS.jpg

Above: Sheryl Hayes with her AOS awarded orchid

2018 Orchid Show.jpg

 Morongo Basin Orchid Festival 

bottom of page